WJHS Store

The School Store is located by the WJ Cafeteria.
We are open almost every day during lunch from 11:12-11:54am.

 

We'll also be open at the following special events:

 
Event                         Date/Time
New Student Family Cookout Wed, Aug 30 - 6-8pm
Staff Breakfast Fri, Sept 1 - 7-9:45am  
CAC Senior Parent's Meeting Mon, Sept 11 - 6:30pm-9:00pm
Back to School Night Thurs, Sept 14 - 6-9:30pm
CAC Freshman Parent Meeting  Mon, Sept 18 - 6:30pm-9pm
CAC Junior Parent Meeting     Mon, Sept 25 - 6:30pm-9pm
CAC Sophomore Parent Meeting   Mon, Oct 2 - 6:30pm-9pm
WJ Open House  Mon, Oct 9th - 7am-10:30am
Homecoming @ WJ Football Field    Fri, Oct 20th - 6:30pm-8:30pm
WJ Community Yard Sale     Sat, Oct 21, 7:30am-1pm
WJ Instrumental Winter Concert Thurs, Dec 14, 6:30pm-9pm
WJ Choral Winter Concert Tues, Dec 19, 6:30pm-9pm
NBMS Winter Concert @WJ Thusr, Dec 21, 6:30pm-9pm

ADDITIONAL WINTER/SPRING EVENTS WILL BE POSTED ONCE CALENDAR IS CONFIRMED

If you are interested in volunteering at the school store during lunch, or at any special event, please contact Tina Lucas.


 For information on merchandise and questions
Email: onsiteschoolstore@wjboosterclub.com

 

Thurs, Dec 14, 6:30pm-9pm    

 

WJ All-School Booster Club

6400 Rock Spring Drive
Bethesda
20814
301-803-7100
6400 Rock Spring Dr.• Bethesda • MD • 20814